|

 

Our Team

It's not just extraordinary customer service that sets us apart. Every member of our team is experienced and ready to simplify the process of buying and selling your aircraft. We want you to be a customer for life, and we'll do what it takes to earn your business.

 

 

Jason Leavelle, President
Email: jason@expressjets.com
Office: 210-687-1828
Fax:  210-579-7184
Cell: 512-818-1150

Justin Hearn, Market Analysis
Email:  justin@expressjets.com
Office: 210-687-1828
Fax:  210-687-1826

Cell:  210-831-1020

Ben McPeak, Aircraft Sales Consultant
Email: ben@expressjets.com
Office: 210-687-1828
Fax:  210-687-1826
Cell:  210-865-2475

Beatrice Wright, Closing Coordinator
Email: beatrice@expressjets.com
Office: 210-687-1828
Fax:   210-687-1826
Cell:   210-273-1654

Joe Prebul, Aircraft Sales Consultant
Email: joe@expressjets.com
Office: 210-687-1828
Fax:  210-687-1826
Cell:  423-667-2222

Eric Lenington, Media & Design
Email: eric@expressjets.com
Cell: 512-658-5163

 

 

 

 

Federico Margain, Aircraft Consultant - Mexico
Email:  fmargain@expressjets.com
Cell: 01152 (1) 818-574-4526
(Hablo Espanol)

Stephanie Duke, Director of Finance
Email: stephanie@expressjets.com
Office: 210-687-1828
Fax: 210-687-1826

Daniel Boone, Aircraft Sales Consultant
Email: dboone@expressjets.com
Office: 440-668-4700